New Blog

Welcome to the mark lawrence photography blog page. I will be trying to update this at least twice a week with images and text on some of my on-going projects and weddings. I am constantly traveling up and down the UK, and will be taking some images on my trusty iPhone and my new GoPro Hero3 (if I can ever get it to stop crashing), so please add this blog to your fav’s and drop in from time to time…..mark

About marktlawrence

Professional Photographer and Film Maker.
This entry was posted in General Information and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

